Regional Contacts

 

Caroline Dewhirst
Director of Sales

T: +1 732 388 0101
c.dewhirst@jfhillebrand.com    



Corporate Accounts

 
Jeremy Pauchard
Team Leader Corporate 
T: +1 732 388 0101
 
Timothy Delea
Inside Sales Corporate 
T: +1 732 388 0101
 
Lee Newman
Inside Sales Corporate
T: +1 732 388 0101



​ ​

Business Development 

Ian Armstrong
Business Development Manager
T: +1 732 388 0101

Victor Shpigel 
Account Executive 
T: +1 732 388 0101
v.shpigel@jfhillebrand.com​
 
 
Paola Ballesteros 
Inside Sales
T: +1 732 388 0101
p.ballesteros@jfhillebrand.com  

East Coast / Atlantic

Robert Van Valkenburgh
Regional Sales Manager  

T: +1 732 388 0101
r.vanvalkenburgh@jfhillebrand.com   
Danielle Marchese
Team Leader Sales Regions
T: 732-388-0101
d.marchese@jfhillebrand.com
 

 

Central / South Region

Alessandro Cutrera 
Regional Sales Manager   
T: +1 954 962 7710

Michael Hart
Inside Sales 

T: 732-388-0101
m.hart@jfhillebrand.com


Western / Pacific Region

David Wright
Regional Sales Manager 
T: +1 707 364 8273
Samantha Henits
Inside Sales 
T: +1 732 388 0101
s.henits@jfhillebrand.com

California & Bulk Wines

Luke Arie
Regional Sales & Bulk Wine
T: +1 707 935 4770
  

Danielle Marchese
Inside Sales 
T: +1 732 388 0101
d.marchese@jfhillebrand.com​

Jacob Parks
Account Executive                                   
T: +1 707 996 5686
 

 




Export Sales​​ ​

Angelika Jones
Americas
T: +1 707 996 5686
   
Joseph Higgins
Oceania, Africa
T: +1 707 935 4195  
j.higgins@jfhillebrand.com

Jeneane Du Plessis
Asia
T: +1 707 996 5686
j.duplessis@jfhillebrand.com​

 
 

USA Operations ​​ ​

JF Hillebrand USA
US Headquarters - New Jersey
T: +1 732 388 0101
T: +1 732 850 7640 (after 5PM Eastern)
F: +1 732 388 0631

JF Hillebrand USA
California 
T: +1 707 996 5686
F: +1 707 935 0429

 
 
​​