Regional Contacts

 

Caroline Dewhirst
Director of Sales

T: +1 732 388 0101
F: +1 732 382 1792
c.dewhirst@jfhillebrand.com    



 
 
Jeremy Pauchard
Team Leader Corporate 
T: +1 732 388 0101
F: +1 732 382 1792
 
 
Lee Newman
Inside Sales Corporate
T: +1 732 388 0101
F: +1 732 382 1792
  
Christina Kraus
Inside Sales Corporate
T: +1 732 388 0101
F: +1 732 382 1792
 
​ ​

Eastern Metro Region 

Ian Armstrong
Regional Manager Eastern Metro
T: +1 732 388 0101
F: +1 732 382 1792
 
 
Victor Shpigel 
Account Executive
T: +1 732 388 0101
F: +1 732 382 1792
v.shpigel@jfhillebrand.com  

New England, Atlantic

Robert Van Valkenburgh
Regional Manager  
New England, Atlantic 
T: +1 732 388 0101
F: +1 732 382 1792
r.vanvalkenburgh@jfhillebrand.com   
Danielle Marchese
Inside Sales 
New England, Atlantic
T: 732-388-0101
F: 732-382-1792
d.marchese@jfhillebrand.com
 

 

Central / South Region

Alessandro Cutrera 
Regional Manager Central/South Region   
T: +1 954 962 7710
F: +1 954 962 1114
Paola Ballesteros
Inside Sales Central/South

T: 732-388-0101
F: 732-382-1792
p.ballesteros@jfhillebrand.com


Western / Pacific Region

David Wright
Regional Manager Western / Pacific Region
T: +1 707 364 8273
F: +1 707 935 0429
Rodlin Pierre
Inside Sales Western/Pacific Region
T: +1 732 388 0101
F: +1 732 382 1792
rodlin.pierre@jfhillebrand.com

California Region, Bulk Wines

Luke Arie
Regional Manager California, Bulk Wine
T: +1 707 935 4770
F: +1 707 935 0429
  

Delia Mancuso
Inside Sales California
T: +1 732 850 7577
F: +1 732 382 1792
d.mancuso@jfhillebrand.com

Jacob Parks
Account Executive                                   
T: +1 707 996 5686
F: +1 707 935 0429
 

 


 

Export Sales​​ ​

Angelika Jones
Export Sales Americas
T: +1 707 996 5686
F: +1 707 935 0429
   
Jakob Hervel
Export Sales Asia, Africa 
T: +1 707 935 4779
F: +1 707 935 0429
j.hervel@jfhillebrand.com

Gina Gulser
Export Sales Europe  
T: +1 848 467 0473
F: +1 732 388 4400

​Jeneane Du Plessis
Export Sales Asia  
T: +1 707 996 5686
F: +1 707 935 0429

j.duplessis@jfhillebrand.com

 
 

USA Operations ​​ ​

JF Hillebrand USA
US Headquarters - Rahway, New Jersey
All Imports, Domestic, Port-to-Door
T: +1 732 388 0101 
T: +1 732 850 7640 (after 5PM Eastern)
F: +1 732 388 0631

JF Hillebrand USA
USA Export Branch - Napa California 
T: +1 707 996 5686
F: +1 707 935 0429
napa@jfhillebrand.com